Recreate the SQL database

To signal MDriven to drop everything and recreate the schema, do this:

  1. Make sure you have the model locally in MDrivenDesigner.
  2. Delete ALL VERSIONS of the model in MDriven Server so that the list is empty and contains NO MODELS.
    • Click on the green check mark, then click Delete Version for each version in the list.
  3. Upload the model from MDrivenDesigner.
  4. MDriven Server will now find no old model to evolve and will recreate the database as a result.

Tip: If you are in the Portal, on a site, there's a link to the MDrivenServer. On that page, you also have the username and password for the MDrivenServer.

Delete model version.png

This page was edited 68 days ago on 02/10/2024. What links here